Sede Centrale
Ancona
Piazza della Repubblica, 1
ancona@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
segreteria@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 071 22911 / 071 2291551 – fax 071 205996

 


Uffici Territoriali

Castelfidardo
Via XVIII Settembre, 28
castelfidardo@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 071  2291380 – fax 071 2291381

Chiaravalle
Via D’Antona, 16
chiaravalle@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
falconara@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 071 2291390/391 – fax 071 2291392/373

Civitanova Marche

civitanova@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
Via F. Rosselli, 3
tel. 0733 772202

Fabriano
Via G.di Vittorio, 3/a
fabriano@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 071 2291356 - fax 071 2291353

Fermo (Porto S. Giorgio) 
Via F. Egidi, 193
fermo@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 0734 217224

Jesi
Via Pasquinelli, 2
jesi@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 071 2291342 – fax 071 2291343

Macerata
Viale Puccinotti, 1/2
macerata@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 0733 234130

Numana
Via Flaminia, 6
numana@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 071 2291360 – fax 071 2291362

Osimo
Via Marco Polo, 186
osimo@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 071 2291320 – fax 071 2291327

Porto Sant’ Elpidio
Via Principe Umberto, 118
pse@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 0734 900213

Recanati
Via Dalmazia, 19
recanati@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 071 980252

San Severino Marche
V.le Bigioli, 92/94
sanseverino@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 0733 634949

Senigallia
Viale Leopardi, 129
senigallia@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 071 2291331 – fax 071 2291333

Tolentino
Via Ozeri, 17
tolentino@confcommerciomarchecentrali.it
tel. 0733 972583